We are Grana

Grana Oy

Ilomäentie 25, FI-37800 Akaa, FINLAND

Phone: +358 (0)20 751 3840
Fax: +358 (0)3 543 4111
Email: grana@grana.fi

Nordics, Finland, Helsinki Region and B2B-sales

Ilkka Siivola
Sales Manager

+358 (0)44 308 9000
+358 (0)20 751 3832
ilkka.siivola@grana.fi

West Finland


Tommi Mäkelä
Representative

+358 (0)20 751 3851
tommi.makela@grana.fi

East Finland


Jari Sikanen
Representative

+358 (0)20 751 3853
jari.sikanen@grana.fi

North Finland


Jussi Peurakoski
Representative

+358 (0)20 751 3852
jussi.peurakoski@grana.fi

Kari Vilpas
Warehouse manager

+358 (0)20 751 3842
kari.vilpas@grana.fi

Minna Lehtinen
Director of Business Operations

+358 (0)44 308 9010
+358 (0)20 751 3831
minna.lehtinen@grana.fi

Lenno Ruut
CEO

+358 (0)44 308 9020
+358 (0)20 751 3830
lenno.ruut@grana.fi

Tiia Helin
Sales Assistant

+358 (0)20 751 3844
tiia.helinn@grana.fi