Sales


Pasi Punkari

Nordic countries, Finland (metropolitan area)

Sales Director

Phone:
+358 20 751 3831

Email:
pasi.punkari@grana.fi

Tero Teisko

Southern Finland

Sales Representative

Phone:
+358 20 751 3850

Email:
tero.teisko@grana.fi

Tommi Mäkelä

Western Finland

Sales Representative

Phone:
+358 20 751 3851

Email:
tommi.makela@grana.fi

Jari Sikanen

Eastern Finland

Sales Representative

Phone:
+358 20 751 3853

Email:
jari.sikanen@grana.fi

Jussi Peurakoski

Northern Finland

Sales Representative

Phone:
+358 20 751 3852

Email:
jussi.peurakoski@grana.fi

Warehouse and Logistics


Kari Vilpas

Stock Manager

Phone:
+358 20 751 3842

Email:
kari.vilpas@grana.fi

Office


Minna Lehtinen

Account Manager

Phone:
+358 44 790 2231

Email:
minna.lehtinen@grana.fi

Pasi Punkari

Nordic countries, Finland (metropolitan area)

Sales Director

Phone:
+358 (0)20 751 3831

Email:
pasi.punkari@grana.fi

Tiia Helin

Sales Assistant

Phone:
+358 (0)20751 3844

Email:
tiia.helin@grana.fi

Lenno Ruut

CEO

Phone:
+358 (0)44 308 9020

Email:
lenno.ruut@grana.fi