Myynti


Pasi Punkari

Pohjoismaat, Suomi pääkaupunkiseutu

Myyntijohtaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3831

Sähköposti:
pasi.punkari@grana.fi

Tero Teisko

Etelä-Suomi

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3850

Sähköposti:
tero.teisko@grana.fi

Tommi Mäkelä

Länsi-Suomi

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3851

Sähköposti:
tommi.makela@grana.fi

Jari Sikanen

Itä-Suomi

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3853

Sähköposti:
jari.sikanen@grana.fi

Jussi Peurakoski

Pohjois-Suomi

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3852

Sähköposti:
jussi.peurakoski@grana.fi

Varasto ja Logistiikka


Kari Vilpas

Varastopäällikkö

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3842

Sähköposti:
kari.vilpas@grana.fi

Konttori


Minna Lehtinen

Talouspäällikkö

Puhelin:
+358 (0)44 790 2231

Sähköposti:
minna.lehtinen@grana.fi

Pasi Punkari

Pohjoismaat, Suomi pääkaupunkiseutu

Myyntijohtaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3831

Sähköposti:
pasi.punkari@grana.fi

Lenno Ruut

Toimitusjohtaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)44 308 9020

Sähköposti:
lenno.ruut@grana.fi

Tiia Helin

Myyntisihteeri

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20751 3844

Sähköposti:
tiia.helin@grana.fi