Yhteystiedot

Grana Oy

Ilomäentie 25, FI-37800 Akaa

Puhelin: +358 (0)20 751 3840
Sähköposti: grana@grana.fi

Pohjoismaat, Suomi, Pääkaupunkiseutu ja ammattikuntamyynti

Ilkka Siivola
Myyntijohtaja

+358 (0)44 308 9000
+358 (0)20 751 3832
ilkka.siivola@grana.fi

Länsi-Suomi


Tommi Mäkelä
Edustaja

+358 (0)20 751 3851
tommi.makela@grana.fi

Itä-Suomi


Jari Sikanen
Edustaja

+358 (0)20 751 3853
jari.sikanen@grana.fi

Pohjois-Suomi


Jussi Peurakoski
Edustaja

+358 (0)20 751 3852
jussi.peurakoski@grana.fi

Kari Vilpas
Varastopäällikkö

+358 (0)20 751 3842
kari.vilpas@grana.fi

Minna Lehtinen
Liiketoimintajohtaja

+358 (0)44 308 9010
+358 (0)20 751 3831
minna.lehtinen@grana.fi

Lenno Ruut
Toimitusjohtaja

+358 (0)44 308 9020
+358 (0)20 751 3830
lenno.ruut@grana.fi

Tiia Helin
Myyntisihteeri

+358 (0)20 751 3844
tiia.helinn@grana.fi