Myynti


Pasi Punkari

Pohjoismaat, Suomi pääkaupunkiseutu

Myyntijohtaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3831

Sähköposti:
pasi.punkari@grana.fi

Tero Teisko

Etelä-Suomi

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3850

Sähköposti:
tero.teisko@grana.fi

Tommi Mäkelä

Länsi-Suomi

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3851

Sähköposti:
tommi.makela@grana.fi

Jari Sikanen

Itä-Suomi

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3853

Sähköposti:
jari.sikanen@grana.fi

Jussi Peurakoski

Pohjois-Suomi

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3852

Sähköposti:
jussi.peurakoski@grana.fi

Varasto ja Logistiikka


Kari Vilpas

Varastopäällikkö

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3842

Sähköposti:
kari.vilpas@grana.fi

Konttori


Tarja Alvari

Talouspäällikkö

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3844

Sähköposti:
tarja.alvari@grana.fi

Pasi Punkari

Pohjoismaat, Suomi pääkaupunkiseutu

Myyntijohtaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3831

Sähköposti:
pasi.punkari@grana.fi

Topi Teisko

CEO, Ostojohtaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3830

Sähköposti:
topi.teisko@grana.fi

Grana Baltic OÜ


Grana Baltic OÜ

Pärnu mnt 102, 11312 Tallinna

Puhelin:
+358(0)20 751 3854

Sähköposti:
grana.baltic@grana.fi

Juha Naukkarinen

Viro, Latvia, Liettua

Edustaja

Puhelin:
+358 (0)20 751 3854
+372 5196 4030

Sähköposti:
juha.naukkarinen@grana.fi

Ingrid Siimann

Puhelin:
+372 53 329 612

Sähköposti:
ingrid.siimann@grana.fi